## **LIST OF SEPA COUNTRIES**

Andorra
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland (including Åland Islands)
France (including French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Mayotte, Réunion, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin and Saint Pierre and Miquelon)
Germany
Gibraltar

Greece
Guernsey
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Isle of Man
Italy
Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malta
Monaco
Netherlands

Norway
Poland
<b>Portugal</b> (including the Azores and Madeira)
Romania
San Marino
Slovakia
Slovenia
Spain (including the Canary Islands)
Sweden
Switzerland
The islands of Jersey
United Kingdom
Vatican

